August 2022 Service Awards

The following Team Members will be reaching anniversary milestones in August 2022!

Please use the link next to their name to congratulate them for their years of service with ACBL!

Comments submitted after July 1, 2022, will only be accessible via the award website that the Team Member will be able to access when they receive their award.

NameTitleAnniversary DateYears of ServiceComment Link
Terry BennettCleaning & Repair SupervisorAugust-2540Click Here
Fred TuckerLogistics DirectorAugust-1040Click Here
Randall RoupeEngineerAugust-3130Click Here
Adam JosephWelderAugust-2525Click Here
Jerry WashingtonWelderAugust-825Click Here
Lendon HenryEndorsed Lead DeckhandAugust-220Click Here
William JonesPilotAugust-3020Click Here
Paul ForetFleet CaptainAugust-2420Click Here
Marion FaustMateAugust-2115Click Here
Demarco FranklinMateAugust-2115Click Here
Joe ColantonioNight Fleet Planning ManagerAugust-615Click Here
Jerry TorokVP Safety & Regulatory ComplianceAugust-615Click Here
Thaddaus SingletonMateAugust-615Click Here
Jason QuinnPilotAugust-615Click Here
Antonio VogelTankermanAugust-1310Click Here
Cameron LoganEndorsed Lead DeckhandAugust-1310Click Here
Tracy SmithEndorsed Lead DeckhandAugust-1310Click Here
Rhonda Baker-LogsdonOffice Services CoordinatorAugust-15Click Here
Giavonnie ConnerDeckhandAugust-285Click Here
Gelishia HarrisAssociate DispatcherAugust-285Click Here